Faculty Contact Details

Sl.No Name E-Mail-ID Mobile No
Faculty
1 Dr. M.N.Manik manik@globalbschool.in 9480552741
2 Dr. Bhargav K Revankar bhargav@globalbschool.in 9449804372
3 Mr. Mahesh Bendigeri maheshb@globalbschool.in 9342585290
4 Dr. Tazeentaj Mahat mahat@globalbschool.in 9448269079
5 Dr. Tejaswini Patil teju@globalbschool.in 9035492325
6 Mr. Arun R Kubasadgoudar arun@globalbschool.in 9591230049
7 Mr. Nitinchandra S M nitin@globalbschool.in 9241810599
8 Mr. Harshal Borgaon harshal@globalbschool.in 9900237032
9 Mrs. Rashmi G Fattepur rashmi@globalbschool.in 9972010363
10 Mrs. Afreen Nasabi afreen@globalbschool.in 7090113344
11 Mr. Shreyas Murdeshwar shreyas@globalbschool.in 9886851860
12 Mr. Sohil Nargundkar sohil@globalbschool.in 8197091423