Faculty Contact Details

Sl.No Name E-Mail-ID Mobile No
Faculty
1 Dr. Tejas B Vyas tejasvyas@globalbschool.in 9886205356
2 Dr. Bhargav K Revankar bhargav@globalbschool.in 9449804372
3 Prof. Mahesh Bendigeri maheshb@globalbschool.in 9342585290
4 Dr. Tazeentaj Mahat mahat@globalbschool.in 9448269079
5 Dr. Tejaswini Patil teju@globalbschool.in 9035492325
6 Dr. Harshal Borgaon harshal@globalbschool.in 9900237032
7 Dr. Rakshita M Allappanavar rakshitha@globalbschool.in 9901057816
8 Prof. Arun R Kubasadgoudar arun@globalbschool.in 9591230049
9 Prof. Nitinchandra S M nitin@globalbschool.in 9241810599
10 Prof. Rashmi G Fattepur rashmi@globalbschool.in 9972010363
11 Prof. Afreen Nasabi afreen@globalbschool.in 7090113344
12 Prof. Deepak Nyamagoudar deepak@globalbschool.in 9481731254
13 Prof. Pradnyanand Mishra pradnyanand@globalbschool.in 9886747947
14 Prof. Shivanand B Math shivanand@globalbschool.in 7892042437