An association of GBS committees  to boost the enthusiasm of students in their busy and hectic MBA schedule and for the furtherance to aid their professional interests.

Committees and Committee’s Head



Sports Committee Prof Deepak Nyamagoudar
Cultural Committee Prof Rakshita M A
CSR and Infra Committee Prof Nitinchandra More
Discipline Prof Nitinchandra More
Infra Committee Dr M N Manik 
Placement  Committee Mr Yogesh Kumar
Canteen Committee Prof Mahesh Bendigeri
Media Committee Prof Arun Kubasadgoudar
Academic Committee Dr Tazeentaj Mahat
IT Committee Dr Bhargav Revankar
Industrial Tour Dr Harshal Borgaon
Alumni Committee Dr Tejaswini Patil
Antiragging and Anti Sexual Harassment Committee Dr Tazeentaj Mahat and Dr Tejaswini Patil  
Ladies Association Dr Tejaswini Patil
Library Committee Mrs Jyoti Nalwad